Change the world


Director
Avatar
Dr Nqobile Gumede
Position: Director
Department: Innovation Office
Room: 1211
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27415044307
Email: nqobile.gumede@mandela.ac.za

Departmental Secretary
Natalie Slambee
Natalie Slambee
Position: Innovation Office Departmental Secretary
Department: Innovation Office
Room: Main Building, 12 Floor, Room 1210
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4309
Email: Natalie.Slambee@mandela.ac.za

Technology Transfer Manager
Mantek
Ms Mante Kgaria
Position: Technology Transfer Manager
Department: Innovation Office
Room: 1208
Location: South Campus
Phone: 2546
Email: mante.kgaria@mandela.ac.za

Business Development Manager
Siyanda Msithini
Siyanda Msithini
Position: Business Development Manager
Department: Innovation Office
Room: Main Building, 12 Floor, Room 1209
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4841
Email: Siyanda.Msithini@mandela.ac.za

Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Shannons
Miss Shannon Smith
Position: Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Department: Innovation Office
Room: 1207
Location: South Campus
Phone: 0415044216
Email: Shannon.Smith@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Diploma in Public Relations and Communications

Innovation Office Intern
Sandile Manyoni
Sandile Manyoni
Position: Innovation Office Intern
Department: Innovation Office
Room: Main Building, 12 Floor, Room 1207
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4902
Email: Sandile.Manyoni@mandela.ac.za

 

Contact information
Miss Shannon Smith
Public Relations and Marketing Officer
Tel: 0415044216
Shannon.Smith@mandela.ac.za