SeroLean HORMONAL HARMONY HB5 EndoPeak GLUCONITE JOINT ETERNAL LANTA FLAT BELLY SHAKE PRONERVIUM NERVOGEN PRO Pineal XT PROSTASTREAM SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean SeroLean potent stream potent stream potent stream quietum plus Gluco Shield Pro Gluco Shield Pro Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Sumatra Slim Belly Tonic Zen Cortex Zen Cortex Zen Cortex

Change the world


Director
Avatar
Dr Nqobile Gumede
Position: Director
Department: Innovation Office
Room: 1211
Location: South Campus
Phone: +27415044307
Email: nqobile.gumede@mandela.ac.za

Business Development Manager
Siyanda Msithini
Siyanda Msithini
Position: Business Development Manager
Department: Innovation Office
Room: Main Building, 12 Floor, Room 1209
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 4841
Email: Siyanda.Msithini@mandela.ac.za

Technology Transfer Manager
Anathi Njokweni
Dr Anathi Njokweni
Department: Innovation Office
Location: South Campus
Email: Anathi.Njokweni@mandela.ac.za

Marketing Administrator
Hazel Madikazi
Ms Hazel Madikazi
Position: Marketing Intern
Department: 2024 HETL Mandela University Conference
Room: Main Building, Embizweni,
Location: South Campus
Email: hazel.madikazi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Diploma in Public Relations Management

Innovation Officer
Palesa Mgaga
Palesa Mgaga
Position: Innovation Officer
Department: Innovation Office
Room: Main Building, Floor 12, Room 7
Location: South Campus
Email: Palesa.Mgaga@mandela.ac.za

 

Contact information
Ameerah Norkee
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 041 504 3237
Ameerah.Norkee@mandela.ac.za